• Personal Editorial

    Editorial Staff

    Nora Aguirre

    Presidenta

    Nora@Lapulga.net

    Chris Vela

    Fundador y CEO

    Chris@Lapulga.net

    Leonidas Ferraz

    Directora de Comunicaciones

    Leonidas@Lapulga.net

    Hernan Vela

    Director Creativo

    Hernan@Lapulga.net

    Johann Castellano

    Reportero y Director de Ventas

    Johann@Lapulga.net

    Daniel Collazo

    Reportero y Director de Pequeñas Empresas

    Daniel@Lapulga.net

    Andres Ramirez

    Director Político

    Andres@Lapulga.net

    Melissa Vandervort

    Periodista y Secretaria Ejecutiva

    Melissa@Lapulga.net

    Fabiola Sanchez

    Coordinadora de Redes Sociales

    Fabiola@Lapulga.net

    Ana Castell

     Periodista

    Ana@Lapulga.net

  • Corrections Policy

    La Pulga LLC is committed to the accuracy, fairness and integrity of news articles, print and online headlines and captions. We are committed to correcting all errors and we encourage our sources, our readers and the community to point out any errors they find. These include: errors of fact name misspellings inappropriate or missing context Errors can be reported by contacting the newsroom at (702) 324-1437

  • Ownership and Funding Info

    Información de propiedad y financiación

Todos los artículos
×